Fairway National Literary Award 2016 – Shortlist Announced

On August 30, 2016 the Fairway National Literary Award (FNLA) 2016 Shortlist was announced! The Fairway Galle Literary Festival extends it’s heartfelt congratulations to the talented authors on their exceptional work and contribution to Sri Lanka’s literary landscape. FNLA 2016 Shortlist Sinhala Language Asandhimitta by Saman Wickramaarachchi. Ahambakaraka by Liyanage Amarakeerthi. Paradesi by Eric Iilayaparachchi. Maha Ravana by Tennyson Perera. […]

Continue reading

FGLF 2019 Participants


Find out more about the participants attending the 2019 Fairway Galle Literary Festival … Learn More.

Festival Programme

Founder’s Notes

FGLF Founders Note - Galle, Sri Lanka - The capital city of the Indian Ocean

Read More

Curator’s Notes

Read More